Latest Products http://www.aquatechinternational.net Latest Products 17-09-14 en-us http://www.aquatechinternational.net FAB Media http://www.aquatechinternational.net/fab-media.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying different models of FAB Media. Made using superior grade raw material, our FAB Media is accredited for its durability, excellent finish, high strength and outstanding performance. Tube Settler Media http://www.aquatechinternational.net/tube-settler-media.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of different models of Tube Settler Media such as A TI-TSM-100S and A TI-TSM-111S. Made using high-grade raw materials, MBBR Media (A TI-22) http://www.aquatechinternational.net/mbbr-media-a-ti-22.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned MBBR Media (A TI-22) Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in Delhi. Our FAB Media is less sensitive to shock loading and provides a clog free operation. Tube Settler Media (A TI-TSM-100S) http://www.aquatechinternational.net/tube-settler-media-a-ti-tsm-100s.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the Delhi based company involved in the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of sturdy Tube Settler Media (A TI-TSM-100S). Tube Settler Media that we offer enhances the particle agglomeration and growth while increasing the capacity of clarifies. Tube Settler Media (A TI-TSM-111S) http://www.aquatechinternational.net/tube-settler-media-a-ti-tsm-111s.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of durable and efficient Tube Settler Media (A TI-TSM-111S). Our Tube Settler Media helps in increasing the capacity of a clarifier and enhances particle agglomeration and growth while enhancing the suspended solids concentration. FAB Media (A TI-25) http://www.aquatechinternational.net/fab-media-a-ti-25.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FAB Media (A TI-25) that we Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier is less sensitive to shock loading and offers a clog free operation. It does not feature channels or dead spots. Bip Pac Media http://www.aquatechinternational.net/bip-pac-media.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bip Pac Media or BIO PAC/MBBR/ Bip Pac Media that we Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier is widely in demand amongst buyers. Our FAB Media is less sensitive to shock loading and provides clog free operation. Saff Media http://www.aquatechinternational.net/saff-media.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable SAFF Media Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in Delhi. It has numerous applications in waster water treatment. The shape of the media has a significant influence on its application and must be considered along with a specific surface area and void ratio. Fill Pac Media http://www.aquatechinternational.net/fill-pac-media.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Fill Pac Media. Our easy to install Fill PAC Media is extensively in demand amongst buyers. Fill PAC Media that we offer easily handles wide range of hydraulic loading rates. It is considered excellent for BOD Reduction and it features no channels or dead spots. Pall Rings http://www.aquatechinternational.net/pall-rings.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of durable Pall Rings. These rings are easy to install and less sensitive to shock loading, thus provide clog free operation. Fine Bubble Diffuser http://www.aquatechinternational.net/fine-bubble-diffuser.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of durable and efficient Fine Bubble Diffuser. Made using high-grade material like EPDM/ Silicon, our Fine Bubble Diffuser is acknowledged for its optimum strength and long term functionality. Coarse Bubble Disc Diffuser http://www.aquatechinternational.net/coarse-bubble-disc-diffuser.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coarse Bubble Disc Diffuser that we Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier is known for maximum oxygen transfer, low maintenance requirements, wide air flow range, and high resistance to clogging and corrosion. Our Coarse Bubble Disc Diffuser features a fine bubble membrane that is especially designed to suit the waste water chemical environment. Filter Press http://www.aquatechinternational.net/filter-press.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Filter Press. Our Filter press is available in different sizes, models and other technical specifications to meet the diverse demands of buyers.